Reset Paid Invoices

When you flag an invoice as fully paid, the invoice is automatically set as closed, closed invoices are locked and protected from editing. If you need to update the invoice, you must perfrom a rest process to re-open the invoice for editing.

Follow the next steps to reset an invoice:

  1. Access the Reset Invoice from the invoices menu
  2. Date Range select the date range period and click the search icon
  3. Select all invoices to reset by placing a check mark next to the required invoice
  4. Click and confirm the reset process
  5. Reset invoice displays any invoice that was fully paid or partially paid, unpaid invoices will not be found under the Reset Invoice feature.